System.InvalidOperationException: Message Queuing has not been installed

System.InvalidOperationException: Message Queuing has not been installed

I am new to the platform... In my event long there are many messages as below. Would anyone suggest what is wrong and how to fix this?

In the same time, I experience strange issues which may be connected somehow.. when in service studio I publish changed application, the publish operation stops by time out. When I try immeditely again, the process completes normally. So, after change of application, the publish operation usually succeeds only after second attempt..

Log Name:      Application
Source:        OutSystems Platform
Date:          28/01/2011 10:17:04
Event ID:      0
Task Category: None
Level:         Error
Keywords:      Classic
User:          N/A
Computer:      x60tw7
Description:
Error sending log: System.InvalidOperationException: Message Queuing has not been installed on this computer.
   at System.Messaging.Interop.SafeNativeMethods.MQPathNameToFormatName(String pathName, StringBuilder formatName, Int32& count)
   at System.Messaging.MessageQueue.ResolveFormatNameFromQueuePath(String queuePath, Boolean throwException)
   at System.Messaging.MessageQueue.get_FormatName()
   at System.Messaging.MessageQueue.SendInternal(Object obj, MessageQueueTransaction internalTransaction, MessageQueueTransactionType transactionType)
   at System.Messaging.MessageQueue.Send(Object obj, String label, MessageQueueTransaction transaction, MessageQueueTransactionType transactionType)
   at System.Messaging.MessageQueue.Send(Object obj, String label)
   at OutSystems.HubEdition.RuntimePlatform.Log.LoggerAsynchronous.GetMessageQueue(LogType logType)
   at OutSystems.HubEdition.RuntimePlatform.Log.LoggerAsynchronous.Log(Object log, LogType logType, MessagePriority priority)
   at OutSystems.HubEdition.RuntimePlatform.Log.LoggerAsynchronous.Log(WebServiceLog log)