How to solve problems with ProgressCircleFraction

Hello people...

I'm new to OUTSYSTHEMS and I need your help.

I have a mobile application and I put a CONTAINER with PROGRESSCIRCLEFRACTION.

I managed to resize it, the count is correct and now I have the following problems...

Notice that for each item on the list, the PROGRESSCIRCLEFRACTION must appear and it is appearing.

1 - I need that when I click on the START button the countdown starts and this is already being done, however, when I click on this button, the count is performed on all items in the list, but I want PROGRESSCIRCLEFRACTION to do its function only on the first item when clicked. At the end of the countdown for this item, I need to send a message that the counter has ended. When clicking on the second item on the list, it will do the same thing, the countdown will be performed for the second item on the list and when it finishes, the message will be sent that the counter is finished and so on, however, the user can click on more than a START button for counting to be done for the clicked item.

2 - If the user clicks on the cell phone button to go back to the previous screen and again access the screen with the items, the counter is being reset and cannot, it must continue with the countdown of that item in the list.

I hope I was clear and I count on your help. Thank you and follow the file for a better understanding...

Marcelo Sampaio.

Hi Marcelo,

What variable is your countdown circle connected to? 

I think the best thing you can do is to put this countdown circle in a webblock, give it the parameter to set the progress and the logic to perform the countdown. You can then place the webblock inside the list for separate countdown behaviours.