Synchronization with AD - employee deactivation

Hi, we have the synchronization with the company's AD and we have realized that it only happens when a user logs against Outsystems. However, employees who are no longer part of the company continue to have an active user in Outsystem and therefore counting towards the license, should we have any configuration in this regard? Thank you

Hi Cris,

using this Active Directory forge component you can manage users easily by checking it's status in AD and create a logic to delete/inactivate undesired users.

Regards

Community GuidelinesBe kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting.