Created two versions at the same time after deploying from lifetime.

Can someone explain why some models have two versions created after deploying from lifetime and then it is pointing to a lower version

Don't know why this happened at that time but today after deployment again this version is showing exactly right so I am closing this ticket.

Thanks

Vijay M


Hello Vijay,

Could you please report the same issue to OutSystems Support team, so we can know the root cause of this issue for future reference?

Thanks & Kind Regards,

Sachin

Community GuidelinesBe kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting.