Training planer - How to leave an assigned training

Hi,

The thing is that some members of my team want to leave a training plan created with the training planer. It was created by a user that was deleted. So, the plan is still there but we don´t have administration rights.

We were trying to find an option to leave it but no luck. Any suggestion?

Best Regards.

CM

Hi Carlos,

if you only have access to the app, only if you find a security issue you could have access to those records and even change them to an existing training planer.

Otherwise you would need to have access to the project or database to fix the data.

Regards

Thanks for your answer. I don´ t know if I understood it well.

I´  m talking about this training planer: https://www.outsystems.com/trainingplanner/start/10

I´ m looking for the way to leave the training I was assigned to.



Community GuidelinesBe kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting.