Enviroment Delete question.
Question

Hi,

I just checked and my enviroment was deleted.

There is saying I could download the previous one content and open a new one with the content I had and all the modules etc..

There it says: Download a backup. But when I click it nothing happens.

That means I lost everything I had?

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Pedro Boffa

@Pedro Boffa 

No, you will not lost anything. You can able to download, May be try after sometime.

Downloaded file will be Outsystems Solution Pack i.e, osp from http://sandboxbackups-prod.s3.amazonaws.com


Thank you!

Community GuidelinesBe kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting.