Multi Language settings

Multi Language settings

  
Hi,

Recently I realized that when we do a copy-paste of something (in Service Studio) that was previously translated, the translation and the setting ("Translate") is also copy-pasted.

Is there a way of switch this off?


Best Regards
Paulo Portela