Re : Urgent Need for SOAP Exchange

Re : Urgent Need for SOAP Exchange

I am very new to ALL of this, but was able to create a web service which can control an orchestration tool.  I am attempting to leverage one of the actions, but there is a requirement that all of the parameters be sent in an array (record list).  The reference API gives guidance:

Input Parameters Defined:

WorkflowTokenAttribute[] attributes = new WorkflowTokenAttribute[1];
WorkflowTokenAttribute attribute = new WorkflowTokenAttribute();
attribute.setName("vm");
attribute.setType(finderResult.getType());
attribute.setValue(finderResult.getDunesUri());
attributes[0] = attribute;

Input Parameters Called:
WorkflowToken token = vsoWebControl.executeWorkflow(workflowId, username, password,
attributes);
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I have two parameters which must be sent via the web service, foldername and clustername.  I can set those just fine, manually if need be - but I do not know how to send an array which includes these parameters using the expression editor.  Here is the shot of the reference web service action:

And of the workflowInputs Attributes that must send the actual parameters (foldername && clustername):

If someone could please help me, I have an urgent deadline to meet.