Service Studio Environment
54
Views
0
Comments
New
Service Studio

Hi All,

If the environment have to not been used for more then 15 days it automatically goes to sleep state. After that if we don't wakeup the environment, it goes to delete state. Instead of delete state the environment can be in Sleep state itself ? So the user can login again when he/she required the environment.

Thanks

Anand D