Add a new user option "Do It Later".
When a user clicks "Do It Later" it means that the user has decided to postpone the assigned task until the next login session (ie He might be too buzy to perform the task in the current logged in session).
Add the ability to set task priority
-Important tasks/high priority, will show up above the lower priority task in the tasklistbox.
-Priority are marked with distinct colors.