Make the "Disable" button in Administration -> Front-End Servers more clear

By Justin James on 29 Sep 2014
The "Disable" button simply prevents that server from receiving code pushes from the Deployment Controller. But the button label makes it seem like the server will no longer be used at all. This button/screen should be changed to make the functionality of the "Disable" button more obvious.

This idea has no comments yet. Be the first to comment!