Warn and redirects the user every time he tries to open an already open module

By António Pereira on 12 Nov 2014
By mistake, I opened a module twice and created a conflict between the versions. It would be nice if the SS instead of open an already open module, warns the user that a specific module is already open and redirects the user to it.
This idea has no comments yet. Be the first to comment!