Lifetime Permissions - don't show inactive users in permission list

By Justin James on 30 Mar 2015
Right now, if you grant specific users application-specific permissions, then deactivate those users, they still show up in the specific permissions list. They should either lose those priviledges when they become inactive, or inactive users should not show in the list.

J.Ja
Goncalo Borrega27 Apr 2015
Done in Platform 9 Amsterdam, along with some good additions to the User management.
Justin James27 Apr 2015
Fantastic!

J.Ja