Open screens i had open in last session.

By Stefan van Opbergen on 21 Oct 2015
The last opened files get stored on the server, that is nice when you work alone, but when you are with 2 people working on 1 project, it seems the last user who publised will get the last open files saved. And the other one, well he has to search for those files again.

My suggestion is to save the opened files per user.
This idea has no comments yet. Be the first to comment!