Undo pending changes

By André Siébra on 29 Jan
Sometimes Service Studio shows that one * in the top (indicating that changes have been made) even though there are no changes made. After some time with the module open, I need to compare with the server version to remind if I made any change just to be sure.

Would be nice if I could undo these pending changes to clear the module and back to server version.
All you have to do is close the module and when it asks if you want to keep the changes, click No.  The next time the module is loaded you will get the current server version.  I do this all the time when I create temporary stuff to test but don't want to save it.

Hope this helps,
Curt
Yeah.. but close and open again all times is very costly. If we had a option in the menu for that would be handy.