Environments management

By Tim Timperman on 29 May 2017

When logging into Service Studio, it seems to remember the last 6 environments you connected to.

If you have a client with 5 or more environments, a personal environment, 2 partner environments, this list is never complete since only the last ones are saved. Either allow for a bigger history (last 20 for example), or allow for a complete management of environments where you can predefine the ones you want. This could include hostname, username, password, color coding, etc...

Vasco Pessanha30 May 2017

Hi Tim,

That's a great feedback that we also had from other developers and architects.

This is being tackled as we speak and will probably be available in future minor versions.

Stay tooned ;)

Cheers

Tim Timperman5 Jun 2017

Great to read that. Looking forward to seeing it appear in a future version.

Vasco Pessanha17 Jan (yesterday)

Hi Tim,

Can you please confirm that is was already solved in version 10?