Change the "Remember Me" label on generated login screens

By Justin James on 31 Jul (3 weeks ago)

When users see "Remember Me" they think it will pre-fill the username field with their username the next time they see the screen, not "you will stay logged in for 10 days". Should be changed to "Keep me logged in" or "This is a private computer".

Very confusing!

J.Ja

This idea has no comments yet. Be the first to comment!