Option not to delete application when removing last module

By Tiago Bernardo on 25 Aug

When deleting or moving the last module of an application you are presented with a dialog box with the following text and options:

"You are about to remove the last module from '<application>'. This will delete the application.

Do you want to proceed?"

1) Delete

2) Don't remove module

There should exist an option to "continue by removing the module but don't delete the application" with a shorter text of course, like "DON'T DELETE".

This also would be consisted with the fact that I tested and it's possible to create in Service Studio (version P10) a new application without any modules.

 OutSystems_RemovingApplication.PNG
Evert van der Zalm28 Aug (4 weeks ago)

Good one, this also is annoying when moving some things around.

Stefaans Bothma12 Sep (13 days ago)

I agree with @Evert