1
 Follower
10
 Likes

Remove "The position of elements ... has changed" from Merge

Collaboration
On our radar

Remove "The position of elements ... has changed" from Merge; or make it optional in the compare and merge.


Created on 15 Nov 2017
Comments (3)

Yeah, it becomes really annoying when people have different monitors, ocd-issues etc.


Optional sounds good

Or to show those on a different color

views
267
Followers
1