Auto Advanced Delete User option

By Mohamed ElMokadem on 20 Nov 2017

Dear Mates,
        Since Deleting a user from the OutSystems database (User Management) has many relations, so what if OutSystems arrange to delete all the relation in the delete user Action 

Cheers,
AlMokadem

Justin James21 Nov 2017

That is a REALLY dangerous idea. So if someone deletes a user, it wipes out every record tied to that user... and every record tied to those... and every record tied to THOSE, etc.? That would be completely unacceptable in most applications (and actually ILLEGAL behavior in many places or for many applications... like anything needing PCI compliance).

J.Ja

Pedro Cardoso8 Dec 2017

Indeed J.J. Big no no