Option to clear environment details from drop down and option to clear password

By Suraj Borade on 3 Jan (14 days ago)

Hi 

From my Service Studio, I can connect to different environments but once I connect to that environment, that server details stays there permanently. I would like to have an option to clear that drop down of environment names.



Also once I remember password, it is saved permanently, I would like to have an option, to clear the password so that it won't show unless I want it.

Thanks and Regards,

Suraj Borade

Kilian Hekhuis15 Jan (2 days ago)

Also, that dreadful "YOUR_PERSONAL.outsystemscloud.com" should go away :). That said, though I'd like such an option, you can always edit the C:\Users\USERNAME\AppData\Local\OutSystems\ServiceStudio 10.0\Settings.xml config file (look for <MruServers>).