1
 Follower
8
 Likes

[Lifetime] - Save Plan should save settings to Redeploy Dependent Applications

Lifetime
On our radar

It would be nice to have Lifetime deployment plan saving the Redeploy dependent applications settings. If you enter the plan and by default all the applications are set to by redeployed.


If you save a Deployment Plan in Lifetime:



The setting to Redeploy or not the dependent applications are not saved, and if you get back to the plan screen, by default all applications are selected to be Redeploy.

Created on 18 Apr
Comments (1)
Changed the status to
On our radar


Hello Daniel,


Thank you so much for your idea. I’m marking this as “on our radar” since we think this is a good idea.


This isn’t currently on our roadmap but we’ll keep an eye here if this idea continues to grow and get comments from all of you.  


views
395
Followers
1