Personal eSpace Version history

By Ricardo Camacho on 24 Aug 2010
Just for those nasty ocasions when you crush your work with merge attempts, couldnt service studio and service center store your version of the file in your user personal area for download only?

This way if anything goes wrong with the merge you still have a online backup to check against.
This idea has no comments yet. Be the first to comment!