2
 Followers
8
 Likes

Compare and Merge - Buttons to Check All or Uncheck All

Collaboration
New

Hello,


Sometimes we have a need to go back to a version totaly of the system.


When we compare the versions we have to mark each box individually.


My suggestion is to create 2 buttons one to check all and uncheck all.

 Idea to Merge.png
Created on 28 May
Comments (3)

Changed the category to Collaboration


Hi!

In such case, would it be possible to use "Module management"-button(gear icon) and then go to previous version line and press "publish"-button?

Hi @Esa Saarinen.

 I understand, but this will be a sort of selection in Service Studio.

You do not need to access the Service Center.

views
274
Followers
2