0
 Followers
14
 Likes

Clear existing option from the combo

System Components
New

Hello guys,

This idea is about the users page, when I'm adding roles to an user.

This is more like an improvement, but as an user, after I choose an option from the combo, this option shouldn't continue there, and this action will avoid the throwing of an info feedback message if I try to add it again.

Thank you guys!

 Improvement.jpg
Created on 12 Jun
Comments (3)

Sounds good..!! Would like to see that.

By the way, looking again for this situation, the feedback message, should be "Role already added", instead of "Group"

Changed the category to System Components


views
288
Followers
0