When copying an user action, be redirected to the new created action

By Diogo Cordeiro on 2 Oct 2010
Several times happens I need to copy a user action and make a few changes, but when i notice i am making changes on the original action and have to undo it all...

It would be nice to be automatically redirected to my new created action....

Does this happen to many of you also?
J.4 Oct 2010
Erm, ofcourse not!

*ahum*

yeah, it happens me to also.
It is rather annoyinmg the screen ain't updated.
João Rodrigues6 Oct 2010
It has happened to me a few times too.