1
 Follower
1
 Like

Have the option to branch and merge or a personal area to develop then publish

Collaboration
New

Have the option to branch and merge or a personal area to develop then publish. Working in the same area as your work colleague makes developing a bad experience if working in a team. Especially when you want to add a feature without it going live.

Created on 1 Feb
Comments (1)

Changed the category to Collaboration


views
66
Followers
1