1
 Follower
17
 Likes

Service Studio - Remove saved environment

Service Studio
New

After working as lead OutSystems consultant on many engagements, my Service Studio got filled with dozens of environments (environment Hostname, Username and Password).

I feel the need to delete a few of the environments from Service Studio "Switch Environment" window. Having a feature of remove/delete/forget environment will help many.

Created on 28 Jul (4 weeks ago)
Comments (6)

Having this type of remove icon should be sufficient without creating a new interface.

The clicking of delete should confirm "Are you sure, you want to remove the credentials/environment ENVIRONMENT_NAME" and proceed with an action.

Changed the category to Service Studio


Yes, please! +1

Something simple but that would make it a lot easier

We need this. Q4 2019 to soon?

Agree +1

views
114
Followers
1