The OutSystems Now app is not appearing on the App Store, I tested it on the US and Brazilian stores.

I checked on my iPad, I also do not see it...  I informed some of my contacts at OutSystems

Update:  I have confirmed that OutSystems is aware of it and a new version is currently being reviewed by Apple.  Thank you!

Has anyone else seen the App come back up? 

I'm a new developer, (just working through the training now), and I was just thinking the product was not available in my region.

Hi,

Outsystems Now for IOS also still not visible on Indonesia.

Thanks

Apple can take some time to review things, unfortunately. I'll ask what the status is.

Hi,

Recently, we released a new version of the OutSystems Now application—which is designed to reduce the complexity of starting and testing your first mobile apps—with performance improvements. After we submitted the application (3.0.1) to the Apple Store, they notified us that the update was rejected because it violates their terms of service (TOS).

Despite our clarification that the app is for testing and it helps accelerate the first stages of development, Apple then notified us that they have removed OutSystems Now 3.0.0 (the current version) from stores. We’ve asked this status to be reconsidered, and we're waiting for Apple feedback. In the meantime, you must build your mobile apps with our Mobile Application Build Service (MABS).

If you have installed the app already and you’ve read this far, there’s good news. You can keep using it even if you have auto-update enabled.  

Kind regards,
Hugo Gonçalves

Hugo Gonçalves wrote:

Hi,

Recently, we released a new version of the OutSystems Now application—which is designed to reduce the complexity of starting and testing your first mobile apps—with performance improvements. After we submitted the application (3.0.1) to the Apple Store, they notified us that the update was rejected because it violates their terms of service (TOS).