1
 Follower
9
 Likes

Filters in 'Compare and Merge'

Collaboration
On our radar
When I compare/merge an espace with another version, then I also get differences like:
- Position of elements have changed
- Translation Behavior has changed

In most cases I'm not interested in those changes, so it would be nice if I can turn those off. In this way it's easier to see what's really changed in the eSpace.
Created on 23 Jan 2012
Comments (0)
views
25
Followers
1