Angular guage chart - High charts

Angular guage chart - High charts

I have to use angular chart of High charts, I dont see it in the Charts espace? Has anyone tried it out?
What could be the possible way to get it done through outsystems?

Reference Link for Angular Guage chart:
http://www.highcharts.com/demo/gauge-speedometer

Thanks,
Thiru
Hi Thirupathi,

Although not being very easy to do, it is possible to simplify the creation of that chart using part of our Charts eSpace.
For a brief explanation of charts and how to customize them you can check out my post regarding chart widgets, which covers some of these advanced scenarios.

Additionally you can find attached an oml file containing that gauge chart, which exemplifies how do it.

Cheers,
- Diogo Serra
Thanks Diogo, let me try it out and get back to you
Hi Diogo, 
First of all, I am new to the UI Coding (Jquery). I was able to run the guage and working superb. When i want to do the same for my page, this angular chart is a part of the page and it should display in a given container. I was not able to do that. Also,  the javascript code on the web screen regarding scrollbar size and some table manupulations not able to understand. 

By keeping all the code in the HighChartJSON, the chart is displayed but not able to chage the spindle data dynamically.

Also, with the same approach i tried other charts given links below: 
Area  range & Line Chart:
http://www.highcharts.com/demo/arearange-line
This complains requires highcharts-more.js, on including the js file, not able to view the graph only
Multiple Lines Chart:
http://www.highcharts.com/demo/line-basic
This doesnt show the datapoints on the legend and the series without hover on it.

Appreciate you help.

Thanks again,
Thiru 
I am able to do all the things i mentioned in the above post except the arearrange-line.