OutSystems Webinar: Fitting OutSystems applications into Enterprise Architecture

OutSystems Webinar: Fitting OutSystems applications into Enterprise Architecture

  

Hi there,

Want to become an expert architect in 60 minutes?

We're having a quick hands-on session to show how to design evergreen applications that will grow with your company strategy - from initial design to keeping the blueprint of your applications healthy as you need to adapt to new business demands 

In this session you will learn:

  • The 4 Layer Canvas concepts - the OutSystems architecture framework

  • How to use the the Canvas to design a new solution

  • How to use Discovery (tool available in the Forge) to keep track of your architecture and extract useful recommendations to fix architecture issues

Join Architecture  Expert Francisco Menezes for this Webinar, September 1st at 2PM (GMT+1) / 9AM (EDT) / 9PM (SGT)


Fitting OutSystems applications into Enterprise Architecture: Slideshare | Video 


Thank you for the webinar.

It was fun and meaningful, although a tad short :) !