Where to go for full documentation?

Where to go for full documentation?

Howdy!

I'm a product manager at a large software company, and I'm new to Outsystems.  My company is looking at doing some pilot tests using Outsystems for new product development.  Personally, I'm blown away by the potential of this platform.  I can see that low-code platforms have the potential to disrupt the whole software industry.

However, I had a question in relation to getting up to speed quickly with Outsystems.  From what I can tell, the fastest way to learn is through the video guided paths.  I've been going through those, but I was hoping to find a more comprehensive documentation with screenshots and everything for every single function in Outsystems.

The closest I could find is this: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00N1AG5BO/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

However, this doesn't seem very comprehensive, and I was surprised that there is no order whatsoever to the table of contents under "Reference" on the left.  It seems that the each submenu item is simply ordered alphabetically by the title!  This makes it hard to follow logically.  

Besides the video walkthroughs, is there any reference that I could read pretty much from start to end to understand every single part of Outsystems?  Or is that level of learning only available in the classroom training?

Thank you, I'm excited to get up to speed quickly!

Brock

Brock -

In general, F1 from Service Studio will get you to a good starting point for your specific version of the platform.

For version 10: https://success.outsystems.com/Documentation/10