Save local variables to a Data Static Entity, Data Entity,and SQL Database.New here!!

Save local variables to a Data Static Entity, Data Entity,and SQL Database.New here!!

How do you save those local variable created here  to a Data static entity and also a variable to a sql. Sorry because I am new here at using outsystems. Im a Game developer in Android. I adjust to study software system and develop.

Hello Raven,

I strongly advice you follow the online training or take live class. Otherwise, your ability to develope with OutSystems will be compromised.

https://www.outsystems.com/learn/paths/1/becoming-a-mobile-developer/

You can't change static entities in run time.Not even Local ones. The records must be provided during design time.

And not sure what do you meant by saving a local variable to "sql"...

Cheers.

Eduardo Jauch wrote: Im sorry, im just new at your System. I just want to make it clear and i dont have time to watch videos because I do have a projects on rush thats why Im asking for an easy way or a simple code for reference if you want to share because my company said that ill be using Outsystems because its an easier way to create an app, Im sorry im new sir , I just needed help right now :(  Youre going to save the variables or paramaters to MY SQL Database? . Thank you fellow programmer

Cheers.

Hello Raven,

I strongly advice you follow the online training or take live class. Otherwise, your ability to develope with OutSystems will be compromised.

You can't change static entities in run time.Not even Local ones. The records must be provided during design time.

Cheers.

Raven Supilanas wrote: