Consume REST Error.

Consume REST Error.

Hello Everyone,

I am new to the outsystems platform but I am loving it so far I have just run into one snag. I cannot debug an error I have been getting when trying to consume a REST API for a vehicle inventory system i'm designing. Whenever i use the decode button I get this error at the top of the screen

Failed to parse response of the method 'PostDecode' of the 'Dataonesoftware' REST API: Parsing '': Unexpected character encountered while parsing value: A. Path '', line 0, position 0.

I have tried to look for every solution I could on the we and I cannot get anything to work. If someone could help point me in the right direction that would be awesome. I'm not sure if i'm just using the REST API incorrectly or if there is a step I'm missing.

ServiceCenter Error Information

d:9e010719-f722-4d11-976c-fa5b4dbd1559
Time of Log:2018-09-24 13:35:14
eSpace:VehicleInventory
Tenant:Users
User: (2)
Session Id:fp3jeqp02wtypwwunbgo0sd2
Server:S3WU9-LT50QT
Module:REST (Consume)
Message:Failed to parse response of the method 'PostDecode' of the 'Dataonesoftware' REST API:
Parsing '': Unexpected character encountered while parsing value: A. Path '', line 0, position 0.
Environment InformationeSpaceVer: 26 (Id=106, PubId=105, CompiledWith=10.0.816.0)
RequestUrl: https://freedommotors.outsystemscloud.com/VehicleInventory/NewVehicleDecode.aspx?_ts=1537796114006 (Method: POST)
AppDomain: /LM/W3SVC/79/ROOT/VehicleInventory-73-131822696824857782
FilePath: C:\OutSystems\Sandboxes\NA09DL076\Platform Server\running\VehicleInventory\NewVehicleDecode.aspx
ClientIp: 64.136.251.186
Locale: en-US
DateFormat: yyyy-MM-dd
PID: 51796 ('w3wp', Started='9/17/2018 8:26:05 AM', Priv=542Mb, Virt=17956Mb)
TID: 44
Thread Name:
.NET: 4.0.30319.42000
Stack:Failed to parse response of the method 'PostDecode' of the 'Dataonesoftware' REST API:
Parsing '': Unexpected character encountered while parsing value: A. Path '', line 0, position 0.