Showing Alert Message When navigate WebScreen

Hi,

I have a function with logic:  navigate from Edit Form WebScreen to List WebScreen after Delete.

But after delete, The browser showing alert message (image bellow). 

How can i disable this message.

I Cloned this from existing module in Application. Old module does not have this error. 

Please help!


Thanks!


Hi Hung,

It seems to me that your page has:

a) JavaScript that executes the OnBeforeUnload event that is being triggered when you try to leave the page

b) A confirmation message in the link button you are clicking.

But I would point to the first.

If you don't want this message on leaving the page, you have to remove this logic or change it to not trigger the message when deleting.

This is used usually to warn the user he made changes not yet used when he tries to leave the screen.

Cheers