Associate Web Developer Certification
Question

Fala galera, gostaria de saber se existe algum Brasileiro ou Português aqui que possa dar aulas de reforço particular para ajudar a tirar a certificação. Fiz a prova na primeira vez e tirei nota 62%, porém Eu sabia que tinha ido mal na primeira, contudo, na segunda tentativa Eu estudei, li e reli todo o conteúdo umas 4 vezes, fui além, desenvolvi um sistema do zero usando todos os fundamentos que aprendi no curso e quando fui fazer novamente a prova, me senti bem, achei que tinha dominado a prova e advinhem? Tirei a mesma pontuação 62%. Preciso de alguém pra me ajudar entender onde estou falhando.

mvp_badge
MVP

Mancciny wrote:

Hey guys, I would like to know if there are any Brazilian or Portuguese here who can give private tutoring to help you get certified. I took the exam the first time and scored 62%, but I knew it had gone wrong the first time, however, on the second attempt I studied, read and reread all the content about 4 times, I went further, I developed a system from scratch using all the fundamentals I learned in the course and when I went to take the test again, I felt good, I thought I had mastered the test and guess what? I got the same score 62%. I need someone to help me understand where I'm failing.

Hi,

Please complete the course carefully with notes.

JitendraYadav wrote:

Mancciny wrote:

Hey guys, I would like to know if there are any Brazilian or Portuguese here who can give private tutoring to help you get certified. I took the exam the first time and scored 62%, but I knew it had gone wrong the first time, however, on the second attempt I studied, read and reread all the content about 4 times, I went further, I developed a system from scratch using all the fundamentals I learned in the course and when I went to take the test again, I felt good, I thought I had mastered the test and guess what? I got the same score 62%. I need someone to help me understand where I'm failing.

Hi,