If by any chance ,we want to stop the Publishing action,how can we perform that.

In old versions of Service Studio that was possible, but for long time you can not cancel the 1CP.

Daniël Kuhlmann wrote:

In old versions of Service Studio that was possible, but for long time you can not cancel the 1CP.


So that means,if I cIick on 1CP ,then i cannot take the changes back right.:(

Hi Remya,

What you can do is publish the previous version (meaning: the last published version) via Service Center >> Factory >> Modules >> Module Detail Screen. You will see the green check from the 'Published' column move to the previous version, as it then becomes the active (published) module.

Regards,

Nordin

Hi Remya,

In addition to what Nordin describes you can also go back to a previous version from within Service Studio.

  1. In the module that you pressed 1CP, click in the menu on Module
  2. Click on Open other version...
  3. Select the version you want to open
  4. Click 1CP again, a warning is shown if you want to Compare, Override with my version or Merge and publish, if you select Override with my version, the previously published version will be overridden.

Regards,

Daniel

One more thing, it is just a few changes you can also use CTRL+Z to revert those back and publish again.