Rest API Converting Japanese character into junk characters
Application Type
Traditional Web

Hi

I am new to Outsystem and I am creating a RESTAPI application. That will accept some input and on click of submit button, it will call a rest API and give us a response.

While consuming the rest API I tested it gave the desired result.

HTTP/1.1 200 OK Content-Type: application/json

(Show all headers)

{  "SiebMsg": {    "IntObjectFormat": "Siebel Hierarchical",    "MessageId": "1-7C86DN",    "IntObjectName": "mffsbucket",    "MessageType": "Integration Object",    "mffsbucket": [      {        "name": "札幌東支店",        "d2ssalesstatus": "",        "materialnum": "QC000001",        "branchcode": "10AB",        "availability": "In Transit",        "listprice": "4950",        "min": "160",        "status": "Good",        "dnprice": "2108",        "partname": "オイル フイルタ",        "safety": "",        "minimunquantity": "12",        "locator1": "",        "max": "200",        "replenishmentflag": "",        "qty": "0"      },      {        "name": "札幌東支店",        "d2ssalesstatus": "",        "materialnum": "QC000001",        "branchcode": "10AB",        "availability": "On Hand",        "listprice": "4950",        "min": "160",        "status": "Good",        "dnprice": "2108",        "partname": "オイル フイルタ",        "safety": "",        "minimunquantity": "12",        "locator1": "C01-3",        "max": "200",        "replenishmentflag": "",        "qty": "398"      },      {        "name": "札幌東支店",        "d2ssalesstatus": "",        "materialnum": "QC000001",        "branchcode": "10AB",        "availability": "Reserved",        "listprice": "4950",        "min": "160",        "status": "Good",        "dnprice": "2108",        "partname": "オイル フイルタ",        "safety": "",        "minimunquantity": "12",        "locator1": "",        "max": "200",        "replenishmentflag": "",        "qty": "13"      }    ]  } }