Parsing XML with name/value pairs as attributes

Parsing XML with name/value pairs as attributes

I am very new to the OutSystems Platform and am having a bit of an issue with parsing an XML file that I am getting as a response to a RESTful webservice call.  I can see that I am actually getting a good response fromt he web serivce, and using XMLDocument_selectSingleNode and passing that to XmlAttribute_GetValue, I can even see a single value.  The trouble comes because I want to pull all of the record from the XML (several hundred records) into a db table(ultimately).

The returned XML looks something like:
<webServiceResponse><response ResponseName="GET_COMPANY_LAST_LOCATION_RESPONSE">
    <responseList>
      <responseItem id="DVN" value="992010"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="ActivityType" value="In Motion"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="LastLatitude" value="43.59252"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="LastLongitude" value="-111.137"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="LastActivityDate" value="2013-01-17 20:43:50.0"></responseItem>
    </responseList>
    <responseList>
      <responseItem id="DVN" value="992011"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="ActivityType" value="Device Unplugged"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="LastLatitude" value="43.50984"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="LastLongitude" value="-112.0052"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="LastActivityDate" value="2012-05-08 17:25:10.0"></responseItem>
    </responseList>
    <responseList>
      <responseItem id="DVN" value="992012"> </responseItem>
      <responseItem id="ActivityType" value="Stopped"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="LastLatitude" value="46.22679"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="LastLongitude" value="-119.23491"></responseItem>
      <responseItem id="LastActivityDate" value="2013-01-17 18:57:59.0"></responseItem>
    </responseList>
  </response></webServiceResponse>