Warn when connecting to a PRODUCTION environment

By Justin James on 2 Sep 2014
Service Studio should never allow a user to connect to a PRODUCTION environment (as marked in Lifetime) without warnings. When opening Service Studio, it should never automatically re-connect to a PRODUCTION environment either.

We've had too many issues where someone does a hotpatch to PROD, and then the next time they open Service Studio they are workin gin PROD but think they are in TEST.

Nuno Rolo3 Sep 2014
Good idea! 

Occured to me a couple of times too.
Matthias Preuter15 Sep 2014
And a BIG warning before publish