How did you prepare to pass the exam web certificate?
Question

Guys, after i studied very hard for two times i was failed with the note 62% in the exam, So i'd like to know how was you preparation that give to you the success on this exam. thanks to everyone

Hi Mancciny,

You needs to read carefully of the tutorial and do exercise of the Out-Systems. Also needs to have a good knowledge in solving the scenario based question. Then you will able to clear the Exam. 

I hope it will help you to get certification.

Thank you,

Sudip

Hi Mancciny,

Do all exercise and take all Outsystems practices quiz. Read all topics and videos carefully. that's it.  practices is more important to clear the exam. 

Mancciny wrote:

Guys, after i studied very hard for two times i was failed with the note 62% in the exam, So i'd like to know how was you preparation that give to you the success on this exam. thanks to everyone

Hi Mancciny,

You can follow below link

https://www.outsystems.com/learn/courses/114/developing-web-apps-outsystems-11/  .

I think its sufficient for this exam, You just need to go through course 2-3 times and try to figure out the questions hint in given video tutorial. Except this you should complete the given exercise in lesson materials. There will be no question in exam out of this course.

I hope it will help you !.

Thanks

mvp_badge
MVP

Mancciny wrote:

Hi Mancciny,

I hope you followed the tutorials and done the exercises as well but this exam is all about your deep understanding and become familiar with the tool, i think you should create the sample movie app 2-3 times and modify the functionality so that you can understand where exactly changes impacting the application.

for eg: in totorial you need to consume 1 rest API.

you should try and consume different rest api and try to play with their response.

create your entities and structure and play with them.