Site & Network Downtime Warning (Jan 21, 8:00am GMT)

Site & Network Downtime Warning (Jan 21, 8:00am GMT)

  
Hi everyone,

As a great man once said “Every website has to perform maintenance at some point or another.*
Well, this time it is “our time to change the plumbing!§

Just so you know, next Saturday, Jan 21st, around 8:00am (GMT) – that’s 00:00 PST and 9:00am CET – the following OutSystems Web Sites will be down for maintenance:

•    OutSystems Website
•    OutSystems Agile Network
•    OutSystems Agile Network Projects
•    OutSystems blog

To be on the safe side it is better to assume it may take up to 3 or 4 hours, though we will try to do all that needs doing as fast as possible, and we’ll probably be up and running long before that.

Thank you for your understanding on this matter, I’m sure these changes will bring increased reliability on our servers for the future.

Be well,


Miguel

* Hugo Aguiar, Online Marketing extraordinaire at OutSystems, yesterday
§ Hugo again. I tell you, Shakespeare has nothing on this guy!
Hello!

If you are reading this, it means our Maintenance has completed and we're back up.

Thank you for flying OutSystems Airlines and we hope you have a pleasant stay! :)



Miguel