Webinar - October 21

IDC Insights - Digital Economy in
Asia-Pacific in the Next Normal

October 21, 2020 | 11:30 am SGT

Save Your Seat!

form is being loaded...

Thank you for registering for the webinar!

You will receive an email with all the event details.

2020 has brought in a shift in the way enterprises and tech leaders are reviewing their state of digital transformation. What is required is to shift that gear the right way, so that businesses can take advantage of the next normal and opportunities that appear.

It is clear that in three to five years, every enterprise is going to have to be a digital innovation factory just to compete! Software will need to deliver lasting business value. But can every company become producers of software-powered innovation? 

Join guest speaker and IDC analyst Linus Lai as he shares his insights on the digital economy in Asia-Pacific and the new priorities of IT leaders in this region.

Speakers

Linus Lai 
Vice President,Software and Services at IDC

Mark Weaser 
Vice President, Asia Pacific at OutSystems

Date & Time

October 21, 2020
9:00 am IST | 11:30 am SGT | 2:30 pm AEST | 4:30 pm NZST