Ein weiteres Analystenhaus
empfiehlt Low-Code

Informieren Sie sich mit dem IDC Vendor Profile über den führenden Low-Code-Anbieter OutSystems

Laden Sie Ihr Exemplar herunter

form is being loaded...

Die nächste Generation von Applikationsplattformen

Ob Sie es modellbasierte Platform as a Service oder Low-Code-Applikationsplattform nennen – fest steht, dass sich IT-Organisationen in Unternehmen mit diesen Technologien beschäftigen, um die Applikationsentwicklung zu beschleunigen, den IT-Backlog zu reduzieren und die verfügbaren Ressourcen optimal zu nutzen. Alle großen Branchenanalysten richten ihre Forschung auf Low-Code-basierte Applikationsplattformen, weil ihre Kunden dies wünschen.

Im neuen Vendor Profile Report von IDC erfahren Sie, wie OutSystems, ein führender Anbieter von modellbasierten bzw. Low-Code-Applikationsplattformen, IT-Organisationen dabei unterstützt, die digitale Transformation durch folgende Faktoren zu beschleunigen:

  • bessere digitale Kundenerlebnisse
  • effizientere digitale Prozesse
  • schnelle Entwicklung moderner IT-Kernsysteme

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Urheberrechtshinweis: Das vorliegende IDC-Forschungsdokument wurde als Teil eines kontinuierlichen Informationsdienstes von IDC veröffentlicht, der schriftliche Forschung, Analysteninteraktionen, Telebriefings und Konferenzen umfasst. Besuchen Sie www.idc.com, um mehr über die Abonnement- und Beratungsleistungen von IDC zu erfahren. Eine Liste der IDC-Büros weltweit finden Sie unter www.idc.com/offices. Bitte wenden Sie sich an die IDC-Hotline unter 800.343.4952, Durchwahl 7988 (oder +1.508.988.7988) oder sales@idc.com für Informationen über die Anrechnung des Preises für dieses Dokument auf eine IDC-Dienstleistung oder für Informationen über zusätzliche Exemplare oder Webrechte.

Copyright 2017 IDC. Die Vervielfältigung ist ohne Genehmigung verboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

OutSystems - Low-Code Platform
 
 

Yet Another Analyst House
On Board with Low-code

Check out the IDC Vendor Profile for low-code leader OutSystems

The Next Generation of Application Platforms

Whether you call it model-driven platform as a service, high-productivity aPaaS, or low-code application platforms, the evidence is clear that enterprise IT organizations are engaging with these technologies in order to accelerate application development, reduce the IT backlog, and make the most of the resources available. All the major industry analysts are focusing their research on low-code application platforms because their customers are requesting it.

In this new Vendor Profile report from IDC, you will learn how OutSystems, a leader in model-driven or low-code application platforms, is helping IT organizations accelerate their digital transformation by enabling:

  • Better digital customer experiences
  • More efficient digital operations
  • Rapid development of modern core IT systems

Download Report

About OutSystems

Thousands of customers around the world trust OutSystems as the number one low-code platform for rapid application development. The only solution to combine visual full-stack app dev with continuous life cycle management, OutSystems is the fastest way to deliver enterprise-grade multi-channel applications. The result – OutSystems customers are transforming their businesses by delivering applications 6 to 10 times faster compared to traditional application development.

Disclaimer

Copyright Notice This IDC research document was published as part of an IDC continuous intelligence service, providing written research, analyst interactions, telebriefings, and conferences. Visit www.idc.com to learn more about IDC subscription and consulting services. To view a list of IDC offices worldwide, visit www.idc.com/offices. Please contact the IDC Hotline at 800.343.4952, ext. 7988 (or +1.508.988.7988) or sales@idc.com for information on applying the price of this document toward the purchase of an IDC service or for information on additional copies or web rights.

Copyright 2017 IDC. Reproduction is forbidden unless authorized. All rights reserved.

Built with OutSystems © All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions. About Cookies.

This website uses cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using our site you agree to the use of cookies as described in our cookie policy.