Machen Sie SAP modern und zukunftssicher

Optimieren Sie Ihre SAP-Investition für mehr Agilität

SAP

Ergänzen Sie Ihre SAP-Investition mit OutSystems

Unsere moderne Applikationsplattform macht es einfach, Abläufe zu verbessern, innovative Nutzungserlebnisse zu gestalten, SAP-Prozesse anzupassen, auf S/4HANA zu migrieren und SAP wieder für das einzusetzen, was es am besten kann.

Maximieren Sie die
operative Effizienz

Bieten Sie innovative neue Erlebnisse

Machen Sie SAP zukunftssicher

Migrieren Sie praktisch risikofrei auf S/4HANA

„Mit OutSystems bringen wir Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität in SAP. Durch die Kombination von SAP mit Add-ons und maßgeschneiderten Applikationen, die mit OutSystems entwickelt wurden, können wir das volle Potenzial von SAP ausschöpfen und dennoch all unsere Daten für Web und Mobile nutzbar machen.“

Germa Zijlmans

IT Manager

Maximieren Sie die operative Effizienz

Wenn Ihre Field-Mitarbeiter in Echtzeit auf SAP zugreifen können, sorgt dies für massive Effizienzsteigerungen. Mit der OutSystems-Plattform können Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit von SAP immer und überall dort nutzen, wo sie am meisten gebraucht wird – mit perfekt angepassten Applikationen, die auf jedem Gerät funktionieren.

ISB Global steigert die Effizienz der Mitarbeiter und reduziert Trainingsbedarf durch die Bereitstellung einer 100% SAP-integrierten Cloud-Lösung für Kundendienstanfragen.

Bieten Sie innovative Omnichannel-Erlebnisse

SAP ist nicht für herausragende Benutzererlebnisse bekannt. Deshalb suchen Unternehmen nach anderen Lösungen, die bessere Interaktionen mit Kunden ermöglichen. OutSystems lässt sich nahtlos in SAP integrieren. So können Sie in kürzester Zeit neue Omnichannel-Erlebnisse liefern, die Kunden begeistern werden.

Beeztees-Händler erhalten Inventarinformationen in Echtzeit von einer Omnichannel-E-Commerce-Plattform, die SAP mit eigenentwickelten OutSystems-Apps kombiniert.

Machen Sie SAP zukunftssicher

Sie haben angepasste SAP-Prozesse und es graut Ihnen vor dem Upgrade? OutSystems ermöglicht Ihnen, Prozessanpassungen außerhalb von SAP zu wesentlich geringeren Kosten und mit geringerer Komplexität zu implementieren. So können Sie die individuellen Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden schneller erfüllen.

Van Ameyde nutzt OutSystems, um maßgeschneiderte Workflows auf SAP auszuführen, die über 400.000 Schadensfälle pro Jahr unterstützen und die Bearbeitungszeit um 30% verkürzen.

Migrieren Sie praktisch risikofrei auf S/4HANA

Mit 2027 als Frist für die Migration veralteter SAP-Installationen stehen Sie vor schwierigen Entscheidungen. Oder auch nicht? Mit OutSystems als Schicht auf bestehenden SAP-Instanzen können Sie große Migrationsprojekte in Phasen unterteilen, um sie schneller, mit geringem Risiko und ohne Auswirkungen auf Endanwender abzuschließen.

Roy van de Kerkhof, Senior SAP Experte bei NovioQ, beschreibt die Herausforderungen der Migration auf S/4HANA und teilt Strategien für die Zukunft.

Wie OutSystems hilft

Entwickeln und Integrieren ohne Programmieren

Entdecken Sie verfügbare SAP-Funktionen (BAPIs) in kürzester Zeit, um sie in die visuelle Entwicklungsumgebung von OutSystems zu importieren und in der visuellen Integrationslogik Ihrer Apps zu nutzen. Diese Apps können in der Cloud oder On-Premises in einer hochleistungsfähigen und skalierbaren Umgebung bereitgestellt werden, die automatisch überwacht wird.

Zertifizierte SAP-Integration

Innere Ruhe. Genau die erhalten Sie mit der Verwendung des OutSystems-Konnektors für SAP. Damit können Sie mobile oder webbasierte Applikationen entwickeln, die SAP ergänzen. Die Integration dieser Apps in zentrale SAP-Systeme wurde von den Ingenieuren bei SAP vollständig zertifiziert. Alle Validierungen und Sicherheitseinstellungen in SAP werden an die von Ihnen erstellte Verbindung vererbt.

Füllen Sie die UX-Lücke von SAP

Ob Sie neue Kanäle für Ihre Kunden erstellen oder Anforderungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter erfüllen: Sorgen Sie für benutzerfreundliche, intuitive Erlebnisse, die Engagement und Interaktionen fördern. Entwickeln Sie ansprechende Applikationen, die perfekt an die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse angepasst sind und mit pixelgenauen Designs überall und auf jedem Gerät funktionieren.

Weitere Ressourcen

Via Verde Creates a Flexible CRM and Increases Customer Adoption by 400%

With demands for its services about to increase by as much as 300 percent, the Portuguese electronic toll collection systems provider Via Verde needed to enhance its online services to deliver better experiences with no drop in responsiveness.

EDP Improves Control Over €6 Billion Mission Critical Financial Services Operation by Modernizing Payment Collection System

Energias de Portugal (EDP), the principal shareholder of EDP Renewables North America, wanted to modernize its outdated payments collection software without affecting its financial operations. Using OutSystems, EDP built a brand new core system from scratch adapted to its business needs. The result? More control over the operations, fewer errors, and better customer experience.

Reinvent From the Core Out! Deliver Agility to Your SAP Systems

Watch this webinar to find out how you can use the SAP S/4HANA migration timeline to redesign your processes and support new business models.

Sind Sie bereit, Agilität in SAP zu bringen?

Deliver Agility to SAP

Modernize and Future-Proof SAP at the Speed of Low-Code

Complement Your SAP Investment with OutSystems

Our low-code platform makes it easy to improve operations, design innovative user experiences, customize SAP processes, migrate to S/4HANA, and let SAP get back to what it does best.

Maximize Operational Efficiency

Provide Innovative New Omnichannel Experiences

Future-proof SAP

Migrate to S/4HANA Virtually Risk-Free

“With OutSystems, we add speed and flexibility to SAP. By combining SAP with add-ons and custom applications, developed using OutSystems, we can exploit the full potential of SAP and still make all our data applicable for web and mobile.”

Germa Zijlmans

IT Manager

Maximize Operational Efficiency

Ensuring your employees in the field have real-time access to SAP dramatically increases their efficiency. Using the OutSystems low-code development platform, you can deliver the power of SAP when and where it is needed most - with perfect-fit applications that run on any device.

ISB Global increases staff efficiency and reduces training needs by delivering a 100% SAP-integrated customer service request cloud solution.

Provide Innovative New Omnichannel Experiences

SAP is not known for its great user experience. The result is a search for other solutions that enable you to engage better with customers. OutSystems integrates seamlessly with SAP so you can rapidly deliver new omnichannel experiences that customers can’t wait to use.

Beeztees retailers receive real-time inventory insights from an omnichannel e-commerce platform that combines SAP with custom-developed OutSystems applications.

Future-proof SAP

Do you have customized SAP processes and are you dreading upgrading them? OutSystems enables you to implement process customization outside of SAP at a much lower cost and with less complexity. You can meet the unique needs of your customers sooner.

Van Ameyde uses OutSystems to run customized workflows on top of SAP, supporting 400,000+ claims per year and reducing handling time by 30%.

Migrate to S/4HANA Virtually Risk-Free

With a 2025 deadline to migrate legacy SAP installations, you have tough choices. Or do you? Using OutSystems as a layer on top of existing SAP instances, you can break large migration projects into phases to complete them faster, with little risk and no impact on end-users.

Roy van de Kerkhof, Senior SAP expert at NovioQ, describes the challenges of migrating to S/4HANA and shares strategies for moving forward.

How OutSystems Helps

Build and Integrate Without Coding

Rapidly discover available SAP functions (BAPIs), import them into the OutSystems visual development environment, and then use them in the visual integration logic of your apps. These apps can be deployed in the cloud or on-premises, in a high-performance and scalable environment that is automatically monitored and audited.

Certified SAP Integration

Peace of mind. That’s what you get from using the OutSystems Connector for SAP to build mobile or web applications that complement SAP. The integration of these apps with core SAP systems is fully certified by the engineers at SAP. All the validations and security settings in SAP will be inherited by the connection you created.

Fill the SAP User Experience Gap

Whether creating new channels for your customers or addressing the needs of your employees, make sure they have user-friendly, intuitive experiences that encourage engagement and interaction. Craft beautiful applications that perfectly suit their needs and feature pixel-perfect designs that work anywhere, on any device.

More Resources

Via Verde Creates a Flexible CRM and Increases Customer Adoption by 400%

With demands for its services about to increase by as much as 300 percent, the Portuguese electronic toll collection systems provider Via Verde needed to enhance its online services to deliver better experiences with no drop in responsiveness.

EDP Improves Control Over €6 Billion Mission Critical Financial Services Operation by Modernizing Payment Collection System

Energias de Portugal (EDP), the principal shareholder of EDP Renewables North America, wanted to modernize its outdated payments collection software without affecting its financial operations. Using OutSystems, EDP built a brand new core system from scratch adapted to its business needs. The result? More control over the operations, fewer errors, and better customer experience.

Reinvent From the Core Out! Deliver Agility to Your SAP Systems

Watch this webinar to find out how you can use the SAP S/4HANA migration timeline to redesign your processes and support new business models.

Ready to deliver agility to SAP?